UNIVIRTUAL logo

LEGAL

About UNIVIRTUAL

UNIVIRTUAL is a service provider, European leader in the field of new technologies, IT and cloud solutions. UNIVIRTUAL provides a solid foundation for accelerating innovation. Our teams are made up of experts specializing in each area of IT, which allows us to meet the unique needs of each client. Our solutions are carefully designed to meet the needs of our customers at every stage of their transformation. We make no compromises, providing businesses with the flexibility and choice to build their future. UNIVIRTUAL is a brand of UNIVIRTUALIS.SA Swiss company.

Site operator & Content manager

UNIVIRTUALIS.SA Rue des Battoirs, 1205 Geneva, Switzerland Telephone: +41 (0)225 192 258 Email: contact-legal@univirtualis.com President: Jean Claude Roder VAT identification number: CHE-491.158.482

Site host

Hosting of the site as well as the technical platform are provided by the company UNIVIRTUALIS.SA

Intellectual property and copyright

The entire content of the Site is protected by copyright Copyright 1998-2024 UNIVIRTUALIS.SA All rights reserved. No part of the content available on this Site, including, but not limited to, text, images, graphics, HTML code, sounds, video and animations and their arrangement or arrangement is protected by copyright and other laws relating to the protection of intellectual property. They may not be reproduced or disclosed in any form or by any means without the written permission of UNIVIRTUALIS.SA.

Trademarks

In the absence of any indication to the contrary, all brands mentioned on the pages of this website are trademarks registered by UNIVIRTUALIS.SA and legally protected. This concerns in particular the names of products or services as well as all logos and emblems of the UNIVIRTUALIS.SA group.

Disclaimer

By using this site, you agree to the following terms of use. The information available on this website is intended to provide general information on subjects that may be of interest. Although every precaution is taken to communicate current and accurate information, errors may occur. UNIVIRTUALIS.SA cannot be held responsible for any errors or omissions in the content of this site. The content of the site and its services offered are presented "as is", without guarantee of completeness, accuracy or punctuality., UNIVIRTUALIS.SA does not declare or guarantee that this Website, the various services offered via this Website and/or any information, software or other material downloaded from this Website, is accurate, current, uninterrupted, free of errors, omissions, viruses or other harmful elements. Within the limits authorized by law, UNIVIRTUALIS.SA declines all responsibility for the content of the site and the services offered, whether in terms of contractual, tort, warranty, strict liability, negligence or otherwise, and this, regardless of the type of damage. Regardless of the type of liability incurred (whether tort, contract, warranty, strict liability, negligence or other), and regardless of the type of damage suffered (direct, indirect, consequential, special , punitive or similar), even if UNIVIRTUALIS.SA had been advised, knew or should have known of the possibility of such damages. The website contains links to other sites over which UNIVIRTUALIS.SA has no control. We cannot therefore guarantee the accuracy, completeness or quality of the information presented there. Consequently, we decline any responsibility for the content of these pages. A hyperlink to a third party website should not be considered as a promotional act on the part of UNIVIRTUALIS.SA or said third party towards the referred party, its products or services. UNIVIRTUALIS.SA cannot be held responsible for the content, accuracy or security of any website linked (by means of a hyperlink or other process) to this website.

sos cyberattack icon

LEGAL

À propos d'UNIVIRTUAL

UNIVIRTUAL est un prestataire de services, leader européen dans le domaine des nouvelles technologies, des solutions IT et cloud. UNIVIRTUAL offre une base solide pour accélérer l'innovation. Nos équipes sont composées d'experts spécialisés dans chaque domaine de l'IT, ce qui nous permet de répondre aux besoins uniques de chaque client. Nos solutions sont minutieusement conçues pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients à chaque étape de leur transformation. Nous ne faisons aucun compromis, offrant aux entreprises la flexibilité et le choix nécessaires pour bâtir leur avenir. UNIVIRTUAL est une marque de UNIVIRTUALIS.SA société suisse.

Exploitant du site & Responsable du contenu

UNIVIRTUALIS.SA Rue des Battoirs,1205 Genève, Suisse Telephone: +41 (0)225 192 258 E-mail: contact-legal@univirtualis.com Président: Jean Claude Roder Numéro d'identification VAT: CHE-491.158.482

Hébergeur du site

L’hébergement du site ainsi que la plate-forme technique sont assurés par la société UNIVIRTUALIS.SA

Propriété intellectuelle et droit d'auteur

L’intégralité du contenu du Site est protégé par le droit d’auteur Copyright 1998-2024 UNIVIRTUALIS.SA Tous droits réservés. Aucune partie du contenu disponible sur le présent Site, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les textes, images, graphiques, code HTML, sons, vidéo et animations ainsi que leur arrangement ou disposition sont protégés au titre du droit d´auteur et aux autres lois relatives à la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils ne peuvent être ni reproduits ou divulgués sous quelque forme ni par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans l’autorisation écrite d’UNIVIRTUALIS.SA.

Marques commerciales

En l'absence d'indication contraire, toutes les marques mentionnées sur les pages de ce site internet sont des marques déposées par UNIVIRTUALIS.SA et protégées sur un plan légal. Cela concerne en particulier les noms de produits ou services ainsi que tous les logos et emblèmes du groupe UNIVIRTUALIS.SA.

Avis de non-responsabilité

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation suivantes. Les informations disponibles sur ce site internet, visent à fournir des informations générales sur des sujets pouvant présenter un intérêt. Bien que toutes les précautions soient prises pour communiquer des informations à jour et précises, des erreurs peuvent survenir. UNIVIRTUALIS.SA ne peut être tenu responsable d'éventuelles erreurs ou omissions dans le contenu de ce site. Le contenu du site et ses services proposés sont présentés « en l’état », sans garantie d'exhaustivité, d'exactitude ou de ponctualité., UNIVIRTUALIS.SA ne déclare ni ne garantit que le présent Site Web, les divers services proposés via le présent Site Web et/ou toute information, logiciel ou autre matériau téléchargé depuis le présent Site Web, sont exacts, à jour, ininterrompus, exempts d’erreurs, d’omissions, de virus ou de tout autre élément dommageables. Dans les limites autorisées par la loi, UNIVIRTUALIS.SA décline toute responsabilité pour le contenu du site et des services proposés, que ce soit en termes de responsabilité contractuelle, délictuelle, de garantie, de stricte responsabilité, de négligence ou autre, et ce, quel que soit le type de dommage. Peu importe le type de responsabilité engagée (qu'il s'agisse de délit, de contrat, de garantie, de responsabilité stricte, de négligence ou autre), et quel que soit le genre de dommages subis (directs, indirects, consécutifs, spéciaux, punitifs ou similaires), même si UNIVIRTUALIS.SA avait été avisé, connaissait ou aurait dû connaître la possibilité de tels dommages. Le site internet comporte des liens vers d'autres sites sur lesquels UNIVIRTUALIS.SA n’a aucun contrôle. De ce fait nous ne pouvons garantir l'exactitude, l'intégralité ou la qualité des informations qui y sont présentées. En conséquence, nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ces pages. Un lien hypertexte vers un site Web tiers ne doit pas être considéré comme un acte promotionnel de la part d’UNIVIRTUALIS.SA ou dudit tiers envers la partie référée, ses produits ou services. UNIVIRTUALIS.SA ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du contenu, de l’exactitude ou de la sécurité de tout site Web lié (au moyen d’un lien hypertexte ou d’un autre procédé) au présent site Web.