UNIVIRTUAL logo

INFRASTRUCTURE AUDIT & CONSULTING - CLOUD COMPUTING - SECURITY

Optimize and secure your IT infrastructure and Cloud architecture thanks to a virtualization audit of your IS

Infrastructure cloud computing security consulting solutions

Optimize your IT architecture with UNIVIRTUAL. The UNIVIRTUAL teams offer you to carry out an audit of your IS and establish the map of your infrastructure. Following this analysis, you will benefit from a modern and resilient IT architecture guaranteeing the security of your infrastructure. The multi-could expertise of our IT audit & consulting teams will allow us to combine different cloud services and technologies to increase your performance tenfold.

Of a total of 385,000 cyberattacks, 90% affect private companies, and the vast majority of them SMEs. Call on UNIVIRTUAL to guarantee the security compliance of your infrastructure and ensure the sustainability of your IS!

*(source NetApp)

With UNIVIRTUAL, optimize the operation of your IT architecture thanks to a cloud computing infrastructure audit & consulting

IT Architecture optimisation

UNIVIRTUAL allows you to get the most out of your IT architecture. Our experienced teams will walk you through the process, thoroughly assessing your existing infrastructure and identifying potential areas for improvement. We will analyze your specific needs and offer you tailor-made solutions to optimize performance, strengthen security and guarantee the availability of your data and services in the cloud. UNIVIRTUAL, leader in digital transformation and cloud infrastructure for 25 years, provides you with its expertise in IT architecture and new technologies to make your most ambitious digital projects a reality, in partnership with world leaders in the sector. . Digital transformation is key to staying competitive in today's economy.

Managing data in the public cloud has become more complex for 98% of IT managers worldwide.* Simplify the cloud with the support of UNIVIRTUAL Cloud Infrastructure and enjoy the advantages of simplified, secure and efficient management.

*(source CapGemini)

AUDIT & CONSULTING INFRASTRUCTURE - CLOUD COMPUTING - SECURITY MORE IN DETAIL

Our Infrastructure - Cloud computing - Security audit & consulting service covers the following areas of intervention:

Infrastructure consulting

Auditing & Consulting Infrastructure

Whether you want to optimize your current cloud infrastructure or solve performance problems, our teams of experts will analyze your IT architecture in order to offer you recommendations aimed at improving the performance of your IS.

Cloud computing consulting

Auditing & Consulting Cloud Computing

Our technical experts will verify that your data migration to the cloud is working properly, performing audit reviews to report on your cloud services organization. Adopt the Cloud and build trust in its uses within your company.

Cybersecurity consulting

Audit & Consulting Cybersecurity

Assess the risks of cyberattacks and check the permeability of your infrastructure. Our teams of experts can perform a comprehensive security audit to test the effectiveness of your IT security controls. Our cybersecurity consultants will thus simulate targeted intrusion attacks in order to proactively identify potential exposures and weaknesses in your infrastructure. The goal is to identify IT security vulnerabilities, prioritize recommendations and actions to be implemented and the integration of tools to secure your IT environment.

Consult our recommendations to prevent any intrusions and prevent the risk of cyberattacks upstream.

UNLEASH THE POTENTIAL OF YOUR IS AND TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ON THE PATH OF SUCCESS

Digital wave
IT optimisation UNIVIRTUAL

Discover how UNIVIRTUAL can help you optimize your information system thanks to an in-depth digital audit

A digital audit of your organization is necessary to step back and obtain an impartial and neutral view. The audit will:

  • 1

    Analyze and evaluate with an external and objective eye your current IT applications and infrastructures.

  • 2

    Provide you with tailor-made strategy advice to optimize your company's IS.

  • 3

    Define an IT strategy and a roadmap adapted to your challenges, in collaboration with your teams.

Our teams of IT consulting experts will also be able to carry out the implementation and application of the digital strategy developed together.

benefits-of-virtualization-background

THE ADVANTAGES OF A CLOUD COMPUTING INFRASTRUCTURE AUDIT & CONSULTING FOR YOUR COMPANY

  • Ensure the optimal functioning of your organization and the governance of your Information System (IS)

    Improve your IT infrastructure for more flexibility and set up practices defining the role of the different actors, in line with the objectives of your business strategy.

  • Evaluate the performance of your IS

    The audit makes it possible to assess the overall performance of the company's IT infrastructure. It identifies the strengths and weaknesses of the existing infrastructure, in terms of availability, reliability, security and capacity.

  • Detect the risks

    IT audit & consulting helps identify potential risks related to security, configuration errors, vulnerabilities, security breaches, etc. This will make it possible to take preventive measures to reduce these risks and to strengthen the security of its infrastructure.

  • Make informed decisions

    IT audit & consulting provides factual information and in-depth analyzes on the current state of your information system. This will help you make informed decisions about future investments in technologies and systems.

  • Benefit from strategic recommendations

    Based on the audit, our consultants will formulate strategic recommendations to optimize your infrastructure. This may include advice on virtualization, cloud computing, cybersecurity...

  • Identify optimization opportunities

    The audit identifies opportunities for optimizing your infrastructure. This can help improve the efficiency, flexibility and competitiveness of your business.

  • Improve your productivity

    The IT infrastructure audit can highlight bottlenecks and performance issues that can affect your productivity. By identifying and then solving these problems, you will drastically improve the efficiency and productivity of your business.

  • Optimize your costs

    The audit and evaluation of your IS will identify underutilized resources, redundancies, etc., which will allow you to optimize the operation of your IT infrastructure and considerably reduce your production costs.

GO EVEN FURTHER WITH OUR COMPLEMENTARY AUDIT & CONSULTING SOLUTIONS

UNIVIRTUAL teams can carry out different types of audit services:

WHY CALL ON UNIVIRTUAL TO CARRY OUT A CLOUD COMPUTING INFRASTRUCTURE AUDIT & CONSULTING?

  • 25 years of experience

    in new technologies

  • An external and objective look

    on your cloud infrastructure

  • Teams of specialized auditors

    in the field of Cloud Computing

  • Innovative technologies

    to ensure state-of-the-art results

  • Very high expertise

    in the field of IT consulting

  • A pragmatic approach

    to propose concrete and achievable solutions

‘‘Details make perfection but perfection is not a detail’’

Leonardo Da Vinci

EXPLORE WHAT UNIVIRTUAL CAN DO FOR YOU!

Your business is unique, let's analyze your virtualization needs together. Contact our advisers to carry out a personalized assessment of our cloud computing infrastructure audit & consulting offer.

UNIVIRTUAL logo

AUDIT & CONSULTING INFRASTRUCTURE - CLOUD COMPUTING - SECURITY

Optimisez et sécurisez votre infrastructure IT et architecture Cloud grâce à un audit de virtualisation de votre SI

solutions d'audit et consulting infrastructure cloud computing security

Optimisez votre architecture IT avec UNIVIRTUAL. Les équipes d'UNIVIRTUAL vous proposent de réaliser un audit de votre SI et d'établir la cartographie de votre infrastructure. A la suite de cette analyse, vous bénéficierez d'une architecture IT moderne et résiliente garantissant la sécurité de votre infrastructure. L'expertise multicould de nos équipes en audit & consulting IT permettra d'associer différents services et technologies cloud pour décupler vos performances.

Sur un total de 385.000 cyberattaques, 90% touchent les entreprises privées, et en grande majorité les PME. Faites appel à UNIVIRTUAL pour garantir la mise en conformité sécuritaire de votre infrastructure et assurer la pérennité de votre SI !

*(source Asterès)

Avec UNIVIRTUAL, optimisez le fonctionnement de votre architecture IT grâce à un audit & consulting infrastructure cloud computing

optimisation architecture IT

UNIVIRTUAL vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de votre architecture IT. Nos équipes expérimentées vous accompagneront tout au long du processus, en évaluant en détail votre infrastructure existante et en identifiant les domaines d'amélioration potentiels. Nous analyserons vos besoins spécifiques et vous proposerons des solutions sur mesure pour optimiser les performances, renforcer la sécurité et garantir la disponibilité de vos données et services dans le cloud. UNIVIRTUAL, leader de la transformation digitale et de l'infrastructure cloud depuis 25 ans, met à votre disposition son expertise en matière d'architecture IT et de nouvelles technologies pour concrétiser vos projets digitaux les plus ambitieux, en partenariat avec des leaders mondiaux du secteur. La transformation numérique est essentielle pour rester compétitif dans l'économie actuelle.

La gestion des données dans le cloud public est devenue plus complexe pour 98% des responsables informatiques dans le monde entier.* Simplifiez-vous le cloud avec l'accompagnement d'UNIVIRTUAL Cloud Infrastructure et profitez des avantages d'une gestion simplifiée, sécurisée et performante.

*(source NetApp)

L'AUDIT & CONSULTING INFRASTRUCTURE - CLOUD COMPUTING - SECURITY PLUS EN DÉTAILS

Notre prestation d'audit & consulting Infrastructure - Cloud computing - Security couvre les périmètres d'intervention suivants :

Audit & Consulting infrastructure

Audit & Consulting Infrastructure

Que vous souhaitiez optimiser votre infrastructure cloud actuelle ou résoudre des problèmes de performance, nos équipes d'experts analyseront votre architecture IT dans le but de vous proposer des recommandations visant à améliorer les performances de votre SI.

Audit & Consulting Cloud computing

Audit & Consulting Cloud Computing

Nos experts techniques vont vérifier le bon fonctionnement de la migration de vos données vers le cloud, en réalisant des examens de contrôle afin d'établir des rapports sur l’organisation de vos services cloud. Adoptez le Cloud et renforcez la confiance dans ses usages au sein de votre entreprise.

Audit & Consulting Cybersécurité

Audit & Consulting Cybersécurité

Evaluez les risques de cyberattaques et vérifiez la perméabilité de votre infrastructure. Nos équipes d'experts peuvent réaliser un audit de sécurité complet afin de tester l'efficacité de vos contrôles de sécurité informatique. Nos consultants cybersécurité vont ainsi simuler des attaques ciblées d'intrusion afin de cerner de façon proactive les expositions potentielles et les faiblesses de votre infrastructure. Le but étant d'identifier les failles de sécurité informatique, de prioriser les recommandations et actions à mettre en place et l'intégration d'outils pour sécuriser votre environnement IT.

Consultez nos recommandations pour empêcher toutes intrusions et prévenir en amont les risques de cyberattaques.

LIBÉREZ LE POTENTIEL DE VOTRE SI ET EMMENEZ VOTRE ENTREPRISE SUR LA VOIE DU SUCCÈS

Digital wave
optimisation SI UNIVIRTUAL

Découvrez comment UNIVIRTUAL peut vous aider à optimiser votre système d'information grâce à un audit digital approfondi

Un audit digital de votre organisation est nécessaire pour prendre du recul et obtenir un regard impartial et neutre. L'audit permettra de :

  • 1

    Analyser et d'évaluer avec un œil extérieur et objectif vos applications et infrastructures IT actuelles.

  • 2

    Vous prodiguer des conseils en stratégie sur mesure afin d’optimiser le SI de votre entreprise.

  • 3

    Définir une stratégie IT et une feuille de route adaptée à vos enjeux, en collaboration avec vos équipes.

Nos équipes d'experts du consulting IT pourront également réaliser la mise en oeuvre et l'application de la stratégie digitale élaborée ensemble.

benefits-of-virtualization-background

LES AVANTAGES D'UN AUDIT & CONSULTING INFRASTRUCTURE CLOUD COMPUTING POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE

  • Assurez le fonctionnement optimal de votre organisation et la gouvernance de votre Système d'Information (SI)

    Améliorez votre infrastructure IT pour plus de flexibilité et mettez en place des pratiques définissant le rôle des différents acteurs, en adéquation avec les objectifs de votre stratégie d'entreprise.

  • Évaluez les performances de votre SI

    L'audit permet d'évaluer la performance globale de l'infrastructure IT de l'entreprise. Il identifie les forces et les faiblesses de l'infrastructure existante, en termes de disponibilité, de fiabilité, de sécurité et de capacité.

  • Détectez les risques

    L'audit & consulting IT permet d'identifier les risques potentiels liés à la sécurité, aux erreurs de configuration, aux vulnérabilités, aux failles de sécurité, etc. Cela permettra de prendre des mesures préventives pour réduire ces risques et à renforcer la sécurité de son infrastructure.

  • Prenez des décisions éclairées

    L'audit & consulting IT fournit des informations factuelles et des analyses approfondies sur l'état actuel de votre système d'information. Cela vous aidera à prendre des décisions éclairées concernant les investissements futurs dans les technologies et les systèmes.

  • Bénéficiez de recommandations stratégiques

    Sur la base de l'audit, nos consultants formuleront les recommandations stratégiques pour optimiser votre infrastructure. Cela peut inclure des conseils sur la virtualisation, le cloud computing, la cybersécurité...

  • Identifiez les opportunités d'optimisation

    L'audit permet d'identifier les opportunités d'optimisation de votre infrastructure. Cela peut aider à améliorer l'efficacité, la flexibilité et la compétitivité de votre entreprise.

  • Améliorez votre productivité

    L'audit infrastructure IT peut mettre en évidence les goulots d'étranglement et les problèmes de performance qui peuvent affecter votre productivité. En identifiant puis en résolvant ces problèmes, vous améliorerez drastiquement l'efficacité et la productivité de votre entreprise.

  • Optimisez vos coûts

    L'audit et l'évaluation de votre SI permettront de repérer les ressources sous-utilisées, les redondances,... ce qui vous permettra d'optimiser le fonctionnement de votre infrastructure IT et de réduire considérablement vos coûts de production.

ALLEZ ENCORE PLUS LOIN AVEC NOS SOLUTIONS D'AUDIT & CONSULTING COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Les équipes d'UNIVIRTUAL peuvent réaliser différents types de prestation d'audit :

POURQUOI FAIRE APPEL À UNIVIRTUAL POUR RÉALISER UN AUDIT & CONSULTING INFRASTRUCTURE CLOUD COMPUTING ?

  • 25 ans d’expérience

    dans les nouvelles technologies

  • Un regard extérieur et objectif

    sur votre infrastructure Cloud

  • Des équipes d'auditeurs spécialisés

    dans le domaine du Cloud Computing

  • Des technologies innovantes

    pour garantir des résultats à la pointe du progrès

  • Une très haute expertise

    dans le domaine du consulting IT

  • Une approche pragmatique

    pour proposer des solutions concrètes et réalisables

‘‘Les détails font la perfection mais la perfection n'est pas un détail.’’

Léonard De Vinci

Explorez ce qu'UNIVIRTUAL peut faire pour vous !

Votre entreprise est unique, analysons ensemble vos besoins en virtualisation. Contactez nos conseillers pour effectuer une évaluation personnalisée sur notre offre d' audit & consulting infrastructure cloud computing.