sos cyberattack icon

DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS TO OPTIMIZE YOUR DEPLOYMENT FREQUENCY

Facilitate continuous deployment and automate your processes using DevOps to increase your productivity and increase your agility

DevOps infrastructure solutions

Automate and make the deployment of your IT developments more reliable thanks to DevOps. DevOps services improve your development teams' ability to meet new business requirements by accelerating the delivery of new custom programs and applications, as well as updates to existing ones. The UNIVIRTUAL teams offer you infrastructures dedicated to DevOps that can be deployed in all companies with continuous integration development needs with optimized and tailor-made pipelines to accelerate deployment, secure the code and shorten delivery times. We help you develop and deliver faster thanks to the automated CI/CD deployment of your applications and their migrations to Docker/Kubernetes.

DevOps promotes agility, collaboration, and automation, resulting in faster deployments, better code quality, increased reliability, and reduced costs for businesses.


With UNIVIRTUAL, accelerate your deployment frequency and benefit from a modern and scalable architecture for managing your containers

UNIVIRTUAL, European leader in the field of digital transformation and cloud infrastructure for 25 years, supports you in setting up your DevOps infrastructure and therefore in installing the suite of environments GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes, the pillars fundamentals of DevOps. You will be able to quickly set up an automated development and deployment environment, promoting the speed of execution of your projects. Thanks to our DevOps approach and the use of agile methods, you will be able to significantly reduce your "time to market" by automating your deployment processes and adopting an "Infrastructure as Code" approach. With GitLab's continuous integration (CI) and continuous deployment (CD), a complete and integrated source code management platform, you can quickly iterate on your applications, test new features and deploy them to production with complete confidence.

We will take care of installing your managed GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes environment and hosting them in our secure data centers.

DevOps solutions with GitLab, Docker and Kubernetes

Whether you opt for a full k8s (Kubernetes) installation or a lightweight version with Docker, we offer solutions tailored to your specific needs and budgets. The Kubernetes architecture will allow you to efficiently manage your applications in production environments, ensuring high availability, transparent scalability and simplified resource management. We also provide configuration and optimization services for GitLab CI/CD pipelines, using GitLab runners to automate the execution of jobs and tests. Thanks to the tight integration between GitLab CI/CD and Kubernetes, you will be able to deploy your applications smoothly and efficiently, taking full advantage of the orchestration capabilities of Kubernetes.

DevOps Infrastructure 100% automatizede

Our advanced expertise in DevOps guarantees you a 100% automated infrastructure with optimized pipelines including the latest generation technologies.

UNIVIRTUAL provides you with your high-quality Plug & Play DevOps infrastructure.

DISCOVER ALL OUR DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS ADAPTED TO YOUR NEEDS

  • DevOps Infrastructure Kubernetes

    Combination of key DevOps technologies, Docker and GitLab, combined with the power of Kubernetes, the leading container orchestration platform, ensuring exceptional operational efficiency.

    Learn more
  • DevOps Infrastructure GitLab

    Docker and GitLab integration for an advanced approach to implementing DevOps, providing complete software project lifecycle management, maximum isolation and portability.

    Learn more

HOW DOES DEVOPS WORK?

DevOps brings together different practices that make it possible to automate processes between development teams and those responsible for the operational maintenance of developed applications. Using these practices, it is possible to accelerate and improve the delivery of applications by facilitating their development, testing and deployment.

devops process

DevOps process UNIVIRTUAL

Do not hesitate to contact our specialized advisors to find out more about our DevOps infrastructure solutions.

benefits-of-virtualization-background

THE ADVANTAGES OF DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE FOR YOUR BUSINESS

  • Improve collaboration between development and operations teams

    DevOps promotes collaboration between development and operations teams. By encouraging transparent communication and constant exchange of information, it helps align goals and resolve issues faster.

  • Accelerate deployments

    Through process automation and continuous integration (CI) and continuous delivery (CD), DevOps enables more frequent and rapid deployments of applications. This allows you to iterate faster and make new features available to users more quickly.

  • Reduce Time-to-Market

    DevOps makes it possible to drastically reduce the arrival time of a functionality (Time-To-Market) on the market, that is to say the time between the moment of decision to create a project and its deployment in production.

  • Ensure the reliability and stability of your applications

    DevOps focuses on automating testing and deployment processes, thereby reducing human errors and configuration-related issues. This leads to greater reliability and stability of applications in production.

  • Improve code quality

    DevOps practices, such as continuous integration, encourage an iterative approach to software development. This allows for faster feedback on the code, thus promoting continuous improvement of its quality.

  • Manage incidents proactively and effectively

    DevOps promotes a proactive approach to incident management. By continuously monitoring performance and metrics, DevOps teams can detect issues early and remediate them before they impact end users.

  • Improve scalability

    By using containerization and orchestration technologies such as Docker and Kubernetes, DevOps makes it easier to deploy and manage infrastructure at scale. It allows applications to easily adapt to fluctuations in demand.

  • Automate backups

    All our offers include our Falcon Recovery solution which performs regular and automatic backups of your data.

  • Reduce your costs

    Automating repetitive tasks and implementing infrastructure as code helps reduce operational costs and eliminate time-consuming manual tasks.

WHY USE UNIVIRTUAL FOR DEVOPS?

  • 25 years of experience

    in the field of new technologies and the cloud

  • An external and objective view

    on your DevOps infrastructure

  • Teams of specialized experts

    in the field of Devops infrastructure

  • Innovative technologies

    integrating the latest DevOps innovations

  • Support from A to Z

    to configure your continuous integration (CI) and continuous deployment (CD) processes

  • Price-Performance-Safety

    Best report

‘‘Automation: a system that simplifies work so much that we will end up needing an electronic brain to twiddle our thumbs.’’

Noctuel

Explore what UNIVIRTUAL can do for you!

Your business is unique, let’s analyze your digitalization possibilities together. Contact our advisors to request a personalized assessment of our DevOps infrastructure offering.

UNIVIRTUAL logo

SOLUTIONS D'INFRASTRUCTURE DEVOPS POUR OPTIMISER VOTRE FREQUENCE DE DEPLOIEMENT

Facilitez le déploiement continu et automatisez vos processus grâce au DevOps afin d'accroître votre productivité et augmenter votre agilité

Solutions de DevOps infrastructure

Automatisez et fiabilisez le déploiement de vos développements informatiques grâce au DevOps. Les services DevOps améliorent la capacité de vos équipes de développement à répondre aux nouvelles exigences opérationnelles en accélérant la livraison de nouveaux programmes et applications personnalisés, ainsi que les mises à jour de celles existantes. Les équipes d'UNIVIRTUAL vous propose des infrastructures dédiées au DevOps pouvant être déployées dans toutes les entreprises ayant des besoins de développement en intégration continue avec des pipelines optimisés et sur-mesure pour accélérer le déploiement, sécuriser le code et raccourcir les délais de livraison. Nous vous aidons à développer et à livrer plus rapidement grâce au déploiement automatisé CI/CD de vos applicatifs et leurs migrations sous Docker/Kubernetes.

Le DevOps favorise l'agilité, la collaboration et l'automatisation, ce qui se traduit par des déploiements plus rapides, une meilleure qualité du code, une fiabilité accrue et des coûts réduits pour les entreprises.


Avec UNIVIRTUAL, accélérez votre fréquence de déploiement et bénéficiez d'une architecture moderne et évolutive pour la gestion de vos conteneurs

UNIVIRTUAL, leader européen dans le domaine de la transformation digitale et infrastructure cloud depuis 25 ans, vous accompagne dans la mise en place de votre infrastructure DevOps et donc de l'installation de la suite d'environnements GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes, les piliers fondamentaux du DevOps. Vous pourrez ainsi rapidement mettre en place un environnement de développement et de déploiement automatisé, favorisant la rapidité d'exécution de vos projets. Grâce à notre approche DevOps et à l'utilisation de méthodes agiles, vous pourrez réduire considérablement votre "time to market" en automatisant vos processus de déploiement et en adoptant une approche "Infrastructure as Code". Avec l'intégration continue (CI) et le déploiement continu (CD) de GitLab, plateforme de gestion de code source complète et intégrée, vous pourrez rapidement itérer sur vos applications, tester les nouvelles fonctionnalités et les déployer en production en toute confiance.

Nous nous chargerons de l'installation de votre environnement GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes managés et de leur hébergement dans nos datacenters sécurisés.

Solutions de DevOps avec GitLab, Docker et Kubernetes

Que vous optiez pour une installation complète k8s (Kubernetes) ou une version allégée avec Docker, nous vous proposons les solutions adaptées à vos besoins spécifiques et à vos budgets. L'architecture Kubernetes vous permettra de gérer efficacement vos applications dans des environnements de production, en assurant une haute disponibilité, une scalabilité transparente et une gestion simplifiée des ressources. Nous fournissons également des services de configuration et d'optimisation des pipelines GitLab CI/CD, en utilisant des runners GitLab pour automatiser l'exécution des jobs et des tests. Grâce à l'intégration étroite entre GitLab CI/CD et Kubernetes, vous pourrez déployer vos applications de manière fluide et efficace, en exploitant pleinement les capacités d'orchestration de Kubernetes.

DevOps Infrastructure 100% automatisée

Notre expertise avancée en matière de DevOps vous garantit une infrastructure 100% automatisée avec des pipelines optimisés incluant des technologies de dernière génération.

UNIVIRTUAL vous fournit votre infrastructure DevOps de haute qualité Plug & Play.

DÉCOUVREZ TOUTES NOS SOLUTIONS D'INFRASTRUCTURE DEVOPS ADAPTÉES A VOS BESOINS

  • DevOps Infrastructure Kubernetes

    Combinaison des technologies clés du DevOps, Docker et GitLab, associés à la puissance de Kubernetes, la plateforme leader en orchestration de conteneurs, garantissant une efficacité opérationnelle exceptionnelle.

    En savoir plus
  • DevOps Infrastructure GitLab

    Intégration de Docker et GitLab pour une approche avancée de la mise en œuvre du DevOps, offrant une gestion complète du cycle de vie des projets logiciels, une isolation et une portabilité maximales.

    En savoir plus

COMMENT FONCTIONNE LE DEVOPS ?

Le DevOps regroupe différentes pratiques qui permettent d'automatiser les processus entre les équipes de développement et celles responsables de la maintenance opérationnelle des applications développées. Grâce à ces pratiques, il est possible d'accélérer et d'améliorer la livraison d'applications en facilitant leur développement, leur test et leur déploiement.

devops process

DevOps process UNIVIRTUAL

N'hésitez pas à contactez nos conseillers spécialisées pour en savoir plus sur nos solutions d'infrastructure DevOps.

benefits-of-virtualization-background

LES AVANTAGES DU DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE

  • Améliorez la collaboration entre les équipes développement et d'opérations

    Le DevOps favorise la collaboration entre les équipes de développement et d'exploitation. En encourageant la communication transparente et l'échange constant d'informations, il permet d'aligner les objectifs et de résoudre les problèmes plus rapidement.

  • Accélérez les déploiements

    Grâce à l'automatisation des processus et à l'intégration continue (CI) et à la livraison continue (CD), le DevOps permet des déploiements plus fréquents et rapides des applications. Cela permet d'itérer plus rapidement et de mettre à disposition de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour les utilisateurs plus rapidement.

  • Réduisez le Time-to-Market

    Le DevOps permet de réduire drastiquement le temps d'arrivée d'une fonctionnalité (Time-To-Market) sur le marché, c'est-à-dire le temps entre le moment de décision de la création d'un projet et son déploiement en production.

  • Assurez la fiabilité et la stabilité de vos applications

    Le DevOps met l'accent sur l'automatisation des tests et des processus de déploiement, réduisant ainsi les erreurs humaines et les problèmes liés à la configuration. Cela conduit à une plus grande fiabilité et stabilité des applications en production.

  • Améliorez la qualité du code

    Les pratiques du DevOps, telles que l'intégration continue, encouragent une approche itérative du développement logiciel. Cela permet une rétroaction plus rapide sur le code, favorisant ainsi l'amélioration continue de sa qualité.

  • Gérez proactivement et efficacement les incidents

    Le DevOps favorise une approche proactive de la gestion des incidents. En surveillant en permanence les performances et les métriques, les équipes DevOps peuvent détecter les problèmes rapidement et y remédier avant qu'ils n'affectent les utilisateurs finaux.

  • Améliorez la scalabilité

    En utilisant des technologies de conteneurisation et d'orchestration telles que Docker et Kubernetes, le DevOps facilite le déploiement et la gestion de l'infrastructure à grande échelle. Il permet aux applications de s'adapter facilement aux fluctuations de la demande.

  • Automatisez les sauvegardes

    Toutes nos offres incluent notre solution Falcon Recovery qui effectue des sauvegardes régulières et automatiques de vos données.

  • Réduisez vos coûts

    L'automatisation des tâches répétitives et la mise en place d'une infrastructure en tant que code permettent de réduire les coûts opérationnels et d'éliminer les tâches manuelles chronophages.

POURQUOI FAIRE APPEL A UNIVIRTUAL POUR LE DEVOPS ?

  • 25 ans d'expérience

    dans le domaine des nouvelles technologies et du cloud

  • Un regard extérieur et objectif

    sur votre infrastructure DevOps

  • Des équipes d'experts spécialisés

    dans le domaine de l’infrastructure Devops

  • Des technologies innovantes

    intégrant les dernières innovations DevOps

  • Un accompagnement de A à Z

    pour configurer vos processus d’intégration continue (CI) et de déploiement continu (CD)

  • Prix-Performance-Sécurité

    Meilleur rapport

‘‘L'automatisation : système simplifiant tellement le travail qu'on finira par avoir besoin d'un cerveau électronique pour se tourner les pouces.’

Noctuel

Explorez ce qu'UNIVIRTUAL peut faire pour vous !

Votre entreprise est unique, analysons ensemble vos possibilités de digitalisation. Contactez nos conseillers pour demander une évaluation personnalisée sur notre offre d'infrastructure DevOps.