UNIVIRTUAL logo
Business Core

BUSINESS VIRTUALIZATION AND DIGITALIZATION SOLUTIONS OF OUR "BUSINESS CORE" BUSINESS UNIT

Virtualisation and digitalisation background

Boost your productivity and growth with our digital business transformation solutions

Do you want to remain competitive in your market and differentiate yourself from your competitors?

UNIVIRTUAL's teams allow you to accelerate your digital transformation, by offering you innovative solutions adapted to your needs by supporting you in your digital transformation to guarantee an effective and successful transition.

Virtualization and digitalization are essential key factors for the success of your business today. Indeed, this digital transformation offers you unprecedented opportunities for growth and efficiency!

Digital transformation today represents the same challenges as the arrival of the Internet in the 1990s. Don't miss the turn of the new digital revolution!


With UNIVIRTUAL, specialist in virtualization & digitalization, take advantage of the most innovative solutions and the most advanced technologies to improve your efficiency and profitability.

UNIVIRTUAL, European leader in the field of cloud infrastructure virtualization & digitalization for 25 years, provides you with its technological expertise to provide you with the best advice in digital transformation to develop your business.Our digital transformation consultants will analyze your tools, processes and IT infrastructure to identify all possibilities for optimization and improvement. Our mastery of the latest technologies and innovations will allow us to offer you high-performance virtualization and digitalization solutions.

Digital solutions UNIVIRTUAL

Don't be overtaken by more innovative competitors. Don't miss the digital transformation train!

DISCOVER ALL OUR COMPANY VIRTUALIZATION & DIGITALIZATION SOLUTIONS

Explore our full range of enterprise virtualization & digitalization solutions. From digital strategy consulting to virtualization and telecommunications, through high availability hosting, networks and cybersecurity, to enterprise access control.

  • Digital Strategy Consulting

    Audit solutions and consulting in infrastructure, Cloud computing, security, business and engineering meeting even your most complex challenges.

    Learn more
  • Virtualization & Telecommunication

    Virtualization solutions for your servers, your machines, your collaborative environments and your telecommunications to optimize your internal organization, improve collaboration, secure your data and facilitate teleworking.

    Learn more
  • Network Hosting & Cyber Security

    High availability infrastructure hosting, network security, cybersecurity and private cloud extension solutions to optimize your business performance and effectively protect your data.

    Learn more
  • Access Control & Security

    Connected access control and security solutions to effectively control and monitor the entry and exit of people within your business or buildings to ensure your protection.

    Learn more
  • DevOps Infrastructure

    DevOps infrastructure solutions to facilitate continuous deployment, automate your processes to increase your productivity, increase your agility and accelerate your deployment frequency.

    Learn more

WE FACILITATE THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE COMPANY VIRTUALIZATION & DIGITALIZATION

Virtualizing and digitizing your business has become essential to ensure the sustainability of your business.

But how can digitalization concretely boost your company's activity?

First, the implementation of digital tools can simplify and automate your business processes, which will increase your efficiency and productivity.

The virtualization of your servers, workstations and telecommunication systems as well as the digitalization of your collaborative tools and your applications will reduce your operating and maintenance costs, strengthen the security of your infrastructure and your data.

In addition, these technologies allow you to effectively protect yourself against cyberattacks (DDoS, CryptoLocker Ransomware, etc.), thanks in particular to the latest generation firewalls (anti-threats, ani-intrusion, anti-virus) and encryption of communications.

The digital transformation also makes it possible to optimize the teleworking of your teams and your remote collaborators, to facilitate the sharing of information, to improve communication and collaboration within your company.

The virtualization and digitalization of your business will thus allow you to respond to the constant changes in the needs of your customers and to compete more effectively with your competitors by being more agile and more competitive. This will allow you to benefit from international opportunities while reducing costs and will propel your business into another dimension.

Work from anywhere with teams around the world, collaboration has no borders!

OPT FOR A TRUSTED PARTNER FOR YOUR COMPANY VIRTUALIZATION & DIGITALIZATION SOLUTIONS

  • Experts Audit and consulting
    Teams of audit & consulting experts who support you in the digital transformation of your company, by implementing innovative and personalized solutions to meet your specific needs. Thanks to our in-depth analysis of the existing situation, we will help you optimize your operations, strengthen your data security and modernize your technological infrastructure.
  • Servers and desktop virtualisation
    The virtualization of your servers, workstations and telecommunications tools that offers efficient consolidation of your infrastructure, resource optimization, data security, space savings and cost reduction that will boost the performance of your business.
  • Virtual collaborative tools
    Virtualized collaborative tools that will allow you to streamline exchanges and facilitate the sharing of information with your internal collaborators as well as your external collaborators, thus promoting outsourcing. Your employees will be able to securely access your essential resources (documentation, process, workflows, communications, etc.) from anywhere in the world.
  • High performance hosting
    High-performance hosting solutions that allow you to benefit from a robust and scalable high-availability infrastructure that guarantees business continuity, optimal performance and protection of sensitive data.
  • Private cloud hybrid solutions
    Hybrid private cloud solutions that allow you to interconnect your non-digitalizable physical infrastructure to your UNIVIRTUAL private cloud environments, which you can connect to from anywhere in the world, thus facilitating the collaboration of your teams.
  • Cybersecurite solutions
    Cybersecurity solutions that protect your business against cyberattacks. Our teams of computer security experts implement prevention and detection measures to identify and neutralize all threats such as viruses, malware, ransomware, distributed denial of service (DDoS) attacks, etc.
  • Business access control and security solutions
    Access control and security solutions that provide comprehensive protection for businesses looking to protect their premises, resources and employees. Our experienced teams implement highly reliable access control systems and advanced security measures, tailored to the specific needs of each company.
  • DevOps infrastructure
    Infrastructures dedicated to DevOps can be deployed in all companies with continuous integration development needs with tailor-made optimized pipelines to accelerate deployment, secure code and shorten development times.

WHY CALL ON UNIVIRTUAL FOR THE VIRTUALIZATION & DIGITALIZATION OF ITS COMPANY?

  • 25 years of experience

    in the field of cloud computing and the digitalization of companies

  • An external and objective look

    on your processes, tools and IT infrastructure

  • Teams of specialized experts

    in every area of IT

  • Innovative Technologies

    for all our solutions

  • Support from A to Z

    in your digital transformation

  • Price-Performance-Safety

    Best report

"Don't go where the path goes. Go where there is none yet, and open the way."

Ralph Waldo Emerson

EXPLORE WHAT UNIVIRTUAL CAN DO FOR YOU!

Your company is unique, let's analyze together your possibilities for integrating the latest technologies into your organization. Contact our advisors to find out more about our business digitalization offers from our "Business Core" Business Unit.

UNIVIRTUAL logo
Business Core

SOLUTIONS DE VIRTUALISATION ET DE DIGITALISATION DES ENTREPRISES DE NOTRE BUSINESS UNIT "BUSINESS CORE"

Virtualisation et digitalisation background

Boostez votre productivité et votre croissance grâce à nos solutions de transformation digitale des entreprises

Vous souhaitez rester compétitif sur votre marché et vous différencier de vos concurrents ?

Les équipes d'UNIVIRTUAL vous permettent d'accélérer votre transformation numérique, en vous offrant des solutions innovantes et adaptées à vos besoins en vous accompagnant dans votre transformation digitale pour garantir une transition efficace et réussie.

La virtualisation et la digitalisation sont aujourd'hui des facteurs clés indispensables pour la réussite de votre entreprise. En effet, cette transformation numérique, vous offre des opportunités de croissance et d'efficacité sans précédent !

La transformation digitale représente aujourd’hui les mêmes enjeux que l'arrivée d'internet dans les années 90. Ne ratez pas le virage de nouvelle révolution numérique !


Avec UNIVIRTUAL, spécialiste de la virtualisation & digitalisation, profitez des solutions les plus innovantes et des technologies les plus avancées pour améliorer votre efficacité et votre rentabilité

UNIVIRTUAL, leader européen dans le domaine de la virtualisation d'infrastructure cloud & digitalisation depuis 25 ans, met à votre disposition son expertise technologique pour vous prodiguer les meilleurs conseils en transformation digitale pour développer votre entreprise.Nos consultants en transformation digitale vont analyser vos outils, process et infrastructure informatique pour identifier toutes les possibilités d'optimisation et d'amélioration. Notre maîtrise des dernières technologies et innovations permettront de vous proposer des solutions de virtualisation et de digitalisation performantes.

Solutions digitales UNIVIRTUAL

Ne vous laissez pas dépasser par des concurrents plus innovants. Ne ratez pas le train de la transformation digitale !

DÉCOUVREZ TOUTES NOS SOLUTIONS DE VIRTUALISATION & DIGITALISATION DES ENTREPRISES

Explorez notre gamme complète de solutions de virtualisation & digitalisation d'entreprises. Du conseil en stratégie digitale à la virtualisation et à la télécommunication, en passant par l'hébergement haute disponibilité, les réseaux et la cybersécurité, jusqu'au contrôle d'accès entreprise.

  • Strategy Audit & Consulting

    Solutions d'audits et conseils en infrastructure, Cloud computing, sécurité, business et engineering répondant à vos enjeux même les plus complexes.

    En savoir plus
  • Virtualisation & Communication

    Solutions de virtualisation de vos serveurs, de vos machines, de vos environnements collaboratifs et de vos télécommunications pour optimiser votre organisation interne, améliorez la collaboration, sécurisez vos données et facilitez le télétravail.

    En savoir plus
  • Hosting Network & Cyber Security

    Solutions d'hébergement d'infrastructure haute disponibilité, de sécurité réseau, de cybersécurité et de private cloud extension pour optimiser les performances de votre entreprise et protégez efficacement vos données.

    En savoir plus
  • Access Control & Security

    Solutions connectées de contrôle d'accès et de sécurité pour contrôler et surveiller efficacement les entrées et les sorties des personnes au sein de votre entreprise ou de vos bâtiments afin d'assurer votre protection.

    En savoir plus
  • DevOps Infrastructure

    Solutions d'infrastructures DevOps pour faciliter le déploiement continu, automatiser vos processus afin d'accroître votre productivité, augmenter votre agilité et accélérer votre fréquence de déploiement.

    En savoir plus

NOUS FACILITONS LA MISE EN PLACE DE LA VIRTUALISATION & DIGITALISATION DES ENTREPRISES

Virtualiser et Digitaliser son entreprise est devenu incontournable pour assurer la pérennité de son activité

Mais comment la digitalisation permet concrètement de propulser l'activité de votre entreprise ?

Tout d'abord, la mise en place d'outils numériques peut simplifier et automatiser vos processus métier, ce qui va permettre d'augmenter votre efficacité et votre productivité.

La virtualisation de vos serveurs, postes de travail et systèmes de télécommunication ainsi que la digitalisation de vos outils collaboratifs et de vos applications vont réduire vos coûts d'exploitation et de maintenance, renforcer la sécurité de votre infrastructure et de vos données.

De plus, ces technologies vous permettent de vous protéger efficacement contre les cyberattaques (DDoS, CryptoLocker Ransomware..), grâce notamment aux firewalls de dernière génération (anti-menaces, ani-intrusion, anti-virus) et au cryptage des communications.

La transformation digitale permet aussi d’optimiser le télétravail de vos équipes et de vos collaborateurs distants, de faciliter le partage d'information, d'améliorer la communication et la collaboration au sein de votre entreprise.

La virtualisation et la digitalisation de votre entreprise va ainsi vous permettre de répondre aux évolutions constantes des besoins de vos clients et de rivaliser plus efficacement avec vos concurrents en étant plus agile et plus compétitif. Cela vous permettra de bénéficier d'opportunités à l'international tout en réduisant les coûts et propulsera votre entreprise dans une autre dimension.

Travaillez depuis n'importe quel endroit avec des équipes à travers le monde, la collaboration n'a plus de frontières !

OPTEZ POUR UN PARTENAIRE DE CONFIANCE POUR VOS SOLUTIONS DE VIRTUALISATION & DIGITALISATION D'ENTREPRISE

  • Experts en audit et consulting
    Des équipes d'experts en audit & consulting qui vous accompagne dans la transformation numérique de votre entreprise, en mettant en place des solutions innovantes et personnalisées pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Grâce à notre analyse approfondie de l'existant, nous vous aiderons à optimiser vos opérations, à renforcer la sécurité de vos données, à moderniser votre infrastructure technologique.
  • Virtualisation des serveurs et des postes de travail
    La virtualisation de vos serveurs, vos postes de travail et vos outils de télécommunications qui offre une consolidation efficace de votre infrastructure, une optimisation des ressources, la sécurité des données, une économie d'espace et une réduction des coûts qui propulseront les performances de votre entreprise.
  • Outils collaboratifs virtualisés
    Des outils collaboratifs virtualisés qui vous permettront de fluidifier les échanges et faciliter le partage d'informations avec vos collaborateurs internes comme vos collaborateurs externes favorisant ainsi l'outsourcing. Vos collaborateurs pourront accéder en toute sécurité à vos ressources essentielles (documentations, process, workflows, communications...) et ce, depuis n'importe quel endroit dans le monde.
  • Hebergement hautes performances
    Des solutions d'hébergement hautes performances qui vous permettent de bénéficier d'une infrastructure haute disponibilité robuste et évolutive qui garantit une continuité des opérations, des performances optimales et la protection des données sensibles.
  • Solutions hybrides de cloud prive
    Des solutions hybrides de Cloud privé qui vous permettent d’interconnecter votre infrastructure physique non digitalisable à vos environnements de cloud privé UNIVIRTUAL, auxquels vous pourrez vous connecter depuis n'importe où dans le monde, facilitant ainsi la collaboration de vos équipes.
  • Solutions de cybersecurite
    Des solutions de cybersécurité qui protègent votre entreprise contre les cyberattaques. Nos équipes d'experts en sécurité informatique mettent en place des mesures de prévention, de détection pour identifier et neutraliser toutes menaces telles que les virus, les logiciels malveillants, les ransomwares, les attaques par déni de service distribué (DDoS), etc.
  • Solutions de controle d'acces et de securite entreprise
    Des solutions de contrôle d'accès et de sécurité qui offrent une protection complète aux entreprises qui cherchent à protéger leurs locaux, leurs ressources et leurs employés. Nos équipes expérimentées mettent en place des systèmes de contrôle d'accès hautement fiables et des mesures de sécurité avancées, adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de chaque entreprise.
  • Infrastructure DevOps
    Des infrastructures dédiées au DevOps peuvent être déployées dans toutes les entreprises ayant des besoins de développement en intégration continue avec des pipelines optimisés sur-mesure pour accélérer le déploiement, sécuriser le code et raccourcir les délais de développement.

POURQUOI FAIRE APPEL A UNIVIRTUAL POUR LA VIRTUALISATION & DIGITALISATION DE SON ENTREPRISE ?

  • 25 ans d'expérience

    dans le domaine de la virtualisation et de la digitalisation des entreprises

  • Un regard extérieur et objectif

    sur vos process, outils et infrastructure informatiques

  • Des équipes d'experts spécialisés

    dans chaque domaine de l'IT

  • Des Technologies innovantes

    pour toutes nos solutions de virtualisation

  • Un accompagnement de A à Z

    dans votre transformation digitale

  • Prix-Performances-Sécurité

    Meilleur rapport

‘‘N’allez pas où va le chemin. Allez là où il n’y en a pas encore, et ouvrez la route.’’

Ralph Waldo Emerson

EXPLOREZ CE QU'UNIVIRTUAL PEUT FAIRE POUR VOUS !

Votre entreprise est unique, analysons ensemble vos possibilités d'intégration des dernières technologies à votre organisation. Contactez nos conseillers pour en savoir plus sur nos offres de digitalisation des entreprises de notre Business Unit "Business Core".