sos cyberattack icon

DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS TO OPTIMIZE YOUR DEPLOYMENT FREQUENCY

Facilitate continuous deployment and automate your processes using DevOps to increase your productivity and increase your agility

DevOps infrastructure solutions

Automate and make the deployment of your IT developments more reliable thanks to DevOps. DevOps services improve your development teams' ability to meet new business requirements by accelerating the delivery of new custom programs and applications, as well as updates to existing ones. The UNIVIRTUAL teams offer you infrastructures dedicated to DevOps that can be deployed in all companies with continuous integration development needs with optimized and tailor-made pipelines to accelerate deployment, secure the code and shorten delivery times. We help you develop and deliver faster thanks to the automated CI/CD deployment of your applications and their migrations to Docker/Kubernetes.

DevOps promotes agility, collaboration, and automation, resulting in faster deployments, better code quality, increased reliability, and reduced costs for businesses.


With UNIVIRTUAL, accelerate your deployment frequency and benefit from a modern and scalable architecture for managing your containers

UNIVIRTUAL, European leader in the field of digital transformation and cloud infrastructure for 25 years, supports you in setting up your DevOps infrastructure and therefore in installing the suite of environments GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes, the pillars fundamentals of DevOps. You will be able to quickly set up an automated development and deployment environment, promoting the speed of execution of your projects. Thanks to our DevOps approach and the use of agile methods, you will be able to significantly reduce your "time to market" by automating your deployment processes and adopting an "Infrastructure as Code" approach. With GitLab's continuous integration (CI) and continuous deployment (CD), a complete and integrated source code management platform, you can quickly iterate on your applications, test new features and deploy them to production with complete confidence.

We will take care of installing your managed GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes environment and hosting them in our secure data centers.

DevOps solutions with GitLab, Docker and Kubernetes

Whether you opt for a full k8s (Kubernetes) installation or a lightweight version with Docker, we offer solutions tailored to your specific needs and budgets. The Kubernetes architecture will allow you to efficiently manage your applications in production environments, ensuring high availability, transparent scalability and simplified resource management. We also provide configuration and optimization services for GitLab CI/CD pipelines, using GitLab runners to automate the execution of jobs and tests. Thanks to the tight integration between GitLab CI/CD and Kubernetes, you will be able to deploy your applications smoothly and efficiently, taking full advantage of the orchestration capabilities of Kubernetes.

DevOps Infrastructure 100% automatizede

Our advanced expertise in DevOps guarantees you a 100% automated infrastructure with optimized pipelines including the latest generation technologies.

UNIVIRTUAL provides you with your high-quality Plug & Play DevOps infrastructure.

DISCOVER ALL OUR DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS ADAPTED TO YOUR NEEDS

  • DevOps Infrastructure Kubernetes

    Combination of key DevOps technologies, Docker and GitLab, combined with the power of Kubernetes, the leading container orchestration platform, ensuring exceptional operational efficiency.

    Learn more
  • DevOps Infrastructure GitLab

    Docker and GitLab integration for an advanced approach to implementing DevOps, providing complete software project lifecycle management, maximum isolation and portability.

    Learn more

HOW DOES DEVOPS WORK?

DevOps brings together different practices that make it possible to automate processes between development teams and those responsible for the operational maintenance of developed applications. Using these practices, it is possible to accelerate and improve the delivery of applications by facilitating their development, testing and deployment.

devops process

DevOps process UNIVIRTUAL

Do not hesitate to contact our specialized advisors to find out more about our DevOps infrastructure solutions.

benefits-of-virtualization-background

THE ADVANTAGES OF DEVOPS INFRASTRUCTURE FOR YOUR BUSINESS

  • Improve collaboration between development and operations teams

    DevOps promotes collaboration between development and operations teams. By encouraging transparent communication and constant exchange of information, it helps align goals and resolve issues faster.

  • Accelerate deployments

    Through process automation and continuous integration (CI) and continuous delivery (CD), DevOps enables more frequent and rapid deployments of applications. This allows you to iterate faster and make new features available to users more quickly.

  • Reduce Time-to-Market

    DevOps makes it possible to drastically reduce the arrival time of a functionality (Time-To-Market) on the market, that is to say the time between the moment of decision to create a project and its deployment in production.

  • Ensure the reliability and stability of your applications

    DevOps focuses on automating testing and deployment processes, thereby reducing human errors and configuration-related issues. This leads to greater reliability and stability of applications in production.

  • Improve code quality

    DevOps practices, such as continuous integration, encourage an iterative approach to software development. This allows for faster feedback on the code, thus promoting continuous improvement of its quality.

  • Manage incidents proactively and effectively

    DevOps promotes a proactive approach to incident management. By continuously monitoring performance and metrics, DevOps teams can detect issues early and remediate them before they impact end users.

  • Improve scalability

    By using containerization and orchestration technologies such as Docker and Kubernetes, DevOps makes it easier to deploy and manage infrastructure at scale. It allows applications to easily adapt to fluctuations in demand.

  • Automate backups

    All our offers include our Falcon Recovery solution which performs regular and automatic backups of your data.

  • Reduce your costs

    Automating repetitive tasks and implementing infrastructure as code helps reduce operational costs and eliminate time-consuming manual tasks.

WHY USE UNIVIRTUAL FOR DEVOPS?

  • 25 years of experience

    in the field of new technologies and the cloud

  • An external and objective view

    on your DevOps infrastructure

  • Teams of specialized experts

    in the field of Devops infrastructure

  • Innovative technologies

    integrating the latest DevOps innovations

  • Support from A to Z

    to configure your continuous integration (CI) and continuous deployment (CD) processes

  • Price-Performance-Safety

    Best report

‘‘Automation: a system that simplifies work so much that we will end up needing an electronic brain to twiddle our thumbs.’’

Noctuel

Explore what UNIVIRTUAL can do for you!

Your business is unique, let’s analyze your digitalization possibilities together. Contact our advisors to request a personalized assessment of our DevOps infrastructure offering.

UNIVIRTUAL logo

ENTWICKELT INFRASTRUKTURLÖSUNGEN UM IHRE BEREITSTELLUNGSHÄUFIGKEIT ZU OPTIMIEREN

Erleichtern Sie die kontinuierliche Bereitstellung und automatisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse mithilfe von DevOps, um Ihre Produktivität zu steigern und Ihre Agilität zu erhöhen

Infrastruktur-DevOps-Lösungen

Automatisieren und machen Sie die Bereitstellung Ihrer IT-Entwicklungen dank DevOps zuverlässiger. DevOps-Dienste verbessern die Fähigkeit Ihrer Entwicklungsteams, neue Geschäftsanforderungen zu erfüllen, indem sie die Bereitstellung neuer benutzerdefinierter Programme und Anwendungen sowie Aktualisierungen bestehender Programme beschleunigen. Die UNIVIRTUAL-Teams bieten Ihnen dedizierte DevOps-Infrastrukturen, die in allen Unternehmen mit Bedarf an kontinuierlicher Integrationsentwicklung mit optimierten und maßgeschneiderten Pipelines eingesetzt werden können, um die Bereitstellung zu beschleunigen, den Code zu sichern und die Lieferzeiten zu verkürzen. Dank der automatisierten CI/CD-Bereitstellung Ihrer Anwendungen und deren Migrationen zu Docker/Kubernetes helfen wir Ihnen, schneller zu entwickeln und bereitzustellen.

DevOps fördert Agilität, Zusammenarbeit und Automatisierung, was zu schnelleren Bereitstellungen, besserer Codequalität, erhöhter Zuverlässigkeit und geringeren Kosten für Unternehmen führt.


Beschleunigen Sie mit UNIVIRTUAL Ihre Bereitstellungshäufigkeit und profitieren Sie von einer modernen und skalierbaren Architektur für die Verwaltung Ihrer Container

UNIVIRTUAL, seit 25 Jahren europäischer Marktführer im Bereich der digitalen Transformation und Cloud-Infrastruktur, unterstützt Sie beim Aufbau Ihrer DevOps-Infrastruktur und damit bei der Installation der Umgebungssuite GitLab, Docker, Kubernetes, den Grundpfeilern von DevOps. Sie können schnell eine automatisierte Entwicklungs- und Bereitstellungsumgebung einrichten und so die Ausführungsgeschwindigkeit Ihrer Projekte steigern. Dank unseres DevOps-Ansatzes und dem Einsatz agiler Methoden können Sie Ihre „Time to Market“ durch die Automatisierung Ihrer Bereitstellungsprozesse und den „Infrastructure as Code“-Ansatz deutlich verkürzen. Mit der kontinuierlichen Integration (CI) und kontinuierlichen Bereitstellung (CD) von GitLab, einer vollständigen und integrierten Quellcode-Verwaltungsplattform, können Sie Ihre Anwendungen schnell iterieren, neue Funktionen testen und sie mit absoluter Sicherheit in der Produktion bereitstellen.

Wir kümmern uns um die Installation Ihrer verwalteten GitLab-, Docker- und Kubernetes-Umgebung und deren Hosting in unseren sicheren Rechenzentren.

DevOps-Lösungen mit GitLab, Docker und Kubernetes

Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für eine vollständige k8s-Installation (Kubernetes) oder eine Lightweight-Version mit Docker entscheiden, wir bieten Lösungen, die auf Ihre spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Budgets zugeschnitten sind. Mit der Kubernetes-Architektur können Sie Ihre Anwendungen in Produktionsumgebungen effizient verwalten und so eine hohe Verfügbarkeit, transparente Skalierbarkeit und ein vereinfachtes Ressourcenmanagement gewährleisten. Wir bieten auch Konfigurations- und Optimierungsdienste für GitLab CI/CD-Pipelines an und nutzen GitLab-Runner, um die Ausführung von Jobs und Tests zu automatisieren. Dank der engen Integration zwischen GitLab CI/CD und Kubernetes können Sie Ihre Anwendungen reibungslos und effizient bereitstellen und dabei die Orchestrierungsfunktionen von Kubernetes voll ausnutzen.

DevOps-Infrastruktur zu 100 % automatisiert

Unsere fortgeschrittene DevOps-Expertise garantiert Ihnen eine 100 % automatisierte Infrastruktur mit optimierten Pipelines einschließlich Technologien der neuesten Generation.

UNIVIRTUAL stellt Ihnen Ihre hochwertige Plug & Play DevOps-Infrastruktur zur Verfügung.

ENTDECKEN SIE ALLE UNSERE DEVOPS-INFRASTRUKTURLÖSUNGEN, DIE AN IHRE BEDÜRFNISSE ANGEPASST SIND

  • DevOps-Infrastruktur Kubernetes

    Die Kombination der wichtigsten DevOps-Technologien Docker und GitLab mit der Leistung von Kubernetes, der führenden Container-Orchestrierungsplattform, sorgt für außergewöhnliche betriebliche Effizienz.

    Erfahren Sie mehr
  • DevOps-Infrastruktur GitLab

    Docker- und GitLab-Integration für einen fortschrittlichen Ansatz zur Implementierung von DevOps, der ein vollständiges Softwareprojekt-Lebenszyklusmanagement, maximale Isolation und Portabilität bietet.

    Erfahren Sie mehr

WIE FUNKTIONIERT DEVOPS?

DevOps vereint verschiedene Praktiken, die es ermöglichen, Prozesse zwischen Entwicklungsteams und denjenigen, die für die betriebliche Wartung entwickelter Anwendungen verantwortlich sind, zu automatisieren. Mithilfe dieser Praktiken ist es möglich, die Bereitstellung von Anwendungen zu beschleunigen und zu verbessern, indem deren Entwicklung, Tests und Bereitstellung erleichtert werden.

devops process

DevOps-Prozess UNIVIRTUAL

Zögern Sie nicht, unsere Fachberater zu kontaktieren, um mehr über unsere DevOps-Infrastrukturlösungen zu erfahren.

benefits-of-virtualization-background

DIE VORTEILE DER DEVOPS-INFRASTRUKTUR FÜR DEIN GESCHÄFT

  • Verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Entwicklungs- und Betriebsteams

    DevOps fördert die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Entwicklungs- und Betriebsteams. Durch die Förderung einer transparenten Kommunikation und eines ständigen Informationsaustauschs trägt es dazu bei, Ziele auszurichten und Probleme schneller zu lösen.

  • Beschleunigen Sie Bereitstellungen

    Durch Prozessautomatisierung und kontinuierliche Integration (CI) und kontinuierliche Bereitstellung (CD) ermöglicht DevOps häufigere und schnellere Bereitstellungen von Anwendungen. Dadurch können Sie schneller iterieren und den Benutzern neue Funktionen schneller zur Verfügung stellen.

  • Reduzieren Sie die Markteinführungszeit

    DevOps ermöglicht es, die Markteinführungszeit einer Funktionalität (Time-To-Market) drastisch zu verkürzen, d. h. die Zeit zwischen dem Zeitpunkt der Entscheidung zur Erstellung eines Projekts und seiner Bereitstellung in der Produktion.

  • Stellen Sie die Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität Ihrer Anwendungen sicher

    DevOps konzentriert sich auf die Automatisierung von Test- und Bereitstellungsprozessen und reduziert so menschliche Fehler und konfigurationsbezogene Probleme. Dies führt zu einer höheren Zuverlässigkeit und Stabilität der Anwendungen in der Produktion.

  • Verbessern Sie die Codequalität

    DevOps-Praktiken wie die kontinuierliche Integration fördern einen iterativen Ansatz bei der Softwareentwicklung. Dies ermöglicht ein schnelleres Feedback zum Code und fördert so eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung seiner Qualität.

  • Verwalten Sie Vorfälle proaktiv und effektiv

    DevOps fördert einen proaktiven Ansatz für das Vorfallmanagement. Durch die kontinuierliche Überwachung von Leistung und Kennzahlen können DevOps-Teams Probleme frühzeitig erkennen und beheben, bevor sie sich auf Endbenutzer auswirken.

  • Verbessern Sie die Skalierbarkeit

    Durch den Einsatz von Containerisierungs- und Orchestrierungstechnologien wie Docker und Kubernetes erleichtert DevOps die Bereitstellung und Verwaltung von Infrastruktur in großem Maßstab. Dadurch können Anwendungen problemlos an Nachfrageschwankungen angepasst werden.

  • Automatisieren Sie Backups

    Alle unsere Angebote beinhalten unsere Falcon Recovery-Lösung, die regelmäßige und automatische Backups Ihrer Daten durchführt.

  • Reduzieren Sie Ihre Kosten

    Die Automatisierung wiederkehrender Aufgaben und die Implementierung der Infrastruktur als Code tragen dazu bei, die Betriebskosten zu senken und zeitaufwändige manuelle Aufgaben zu eliminieren.

WARUM UNIVIRTUAL FÜR ENTWICKLER VERWENDEN?

  • 25 Jahre Erfahrung

    im Bereich neue Technologien und Cloud

  • Eine externe und objektive Sicht

    auf Ihrer DevOps-Infrastruktur

  • Teams aus spezialisierten Experten

    im Bereich der Devops-Infrastruktur

  • Innovative Technologien

    Integration der neuesten DevOps-Innovationen

  • Betreuung von A bis Z

    zur Konfiguration Ihrer Continuous-Integration- (CI) und Continuous-Deployment-Prozesse (CD).

  • Preis-Leistung-Sicherheit

    Bester Bericht

‘‘Automatisierung: ein System, das die Arbeit so sehr vereinfacht, dass wir am Ende ein elektronisches Gehirn brauchen werden, um unsere Daumen zu drehen.’’

Noctuel

Entdecken Sie, was UNIVIRTUAL für Sie tun kann!

Ihr Unternehmen ist einzigartig, lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Digitalisierungsmöglichkeiten analysieren. Kontaktieren Sie unsere Berater, um eine individuelle Bewertung unseres DevOps-Infrastrukturangebots anzufordern.